top of page

New Zealand's Jetski Network; Dealers & Workshops

This information is critical for someone looking to buy a used jetski - you need to know who is going to service it every year and for many living in smaller towns this will mean quite a bit of travelling. See more info on this topic in our Buyers Guide.


This list relies on general information feed back to us, so if you know of a new jetski retailer or a workshop worthy of recommendations, please let us know by sending an email to cathie@skimd.co.nz


The list below is not a recommendation of their services;  make your own investigations as to their skill and expertise.


NORTH ISLAND

Marine North, Whangarei for Yamaha Waverunners. www.marinenorth.co.nz

Northland Power Sports, Whangarei for Sea Doo. www.northlandpowersports.co.nz 

Northland Motor Sports, Dargaville for Sea Doo. www.northlandmotorsports.co.nz

Farnleys Yamaha, North Shore, Auckland for Yamaha Waverunners.  www.farnleysyamaha.co.nz

Rogers Boat Shop, North Shore, Auckland for Yamaha Waverunners.  www.rogersboatshop.co.nz

Action Sports Direct, North Shore, Auckland for Sea Doo.  www.actionsportsdirect.co.nz

Liquid Fix, North Shore, Auckland for Yamaha|Kawasaki.  liquidfixwatercraft@gmail.com

Fishing Boats NZ, Hobsonville, Auckland for Yamaha Waverunners. www.fishingboatsnz.co.nz

JFK Powersports, Mt Wellington + Pukekohe, Auckland for Sea Doo’s.  www.jfks.co.nz

Woodbine Marine, East Tamaki, Auckland for Sea Doo.  www.woodbinemarine.co.nz

Family Boats, East Tamaki, Auckland for Yamaha Waverunners.   www.familyboats.co.nz 

Welch Marine, East Auckland for Yamaha/Seadoo/Kawasaki.  www.welchmarine.co.nz

Ski MD, Auckland/Coromandel/Waikato/Tauranga Yamaha|Seadoo|Kawasaki. www.skimd.co.nz 

Woodbine Marine, Hamilton for new Yamaha Waverunners.  www.woodbinemarinehamilton.co.nz

Rollos Marine in Hamilton for Yamaha servicing. www.rollosmarine.co.nz

Action Lab in Hamilton for Sea Doo's. www.actionlab.nz

Trev Terry’s in Taupo for Yamaha servicing. www.trevterrymarine.co.nz (? current status unknown)

Taupo Powersports, Taupo for Seadoo.  www.taupopowersports.co.nz

Makz Gear in Tauranga for new Kawasaki. www.makzgear.co.nz

Master Tech Marine in Tauranga for Kawasaki servicing. www.mastertech.co.nz

Action Sports Direct in Tauranga for Sea Doo. www.actionsportsdirect.co.nz

Firmans Marine in Napier for New Yamaha Waverunners. www.firmansmarine.co.nz (? current status unknown)

AFC Motorcylces in Palmerston North for Seadoo.  www.afcpowersports.co.nz

Kiwi Ski, Foxton Beach for servicing all brands. Ph 021 912 300.  NZ’s top technician.

Can-Am Taranaki in Stratford for Sea Doo. www.canamtaranaki.co.nz

Mach 1 Yamaha in New Plymouth for new Yamaha Waverunners. www.mach1yamaha.co.nz 

Capital City Sea Doo in Wellington for new Sea Doo's.   www.capitalcityseadoo.co.nz


SOUTH ISLAND

Mike Phillips Watercraft, Christchurch for new Kawasaki, and Sea Doo service. www.mikephillipsjetskis.co.nz

Waverunner Centre in Christchurch for Yamaha Waverunners. www.waverunnercentre.co.nz

Action Power Sports in Christchurch for Sea Doo  www.actionpowersports.co.nz

Action Sports in Wanaka for Sea Doo www.actionsportsdirect.co.nz

Otago Personal Watercraft for new Kawasaki  www.opw.co.nz

 

 

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page